The Martyr Made Substack
The Martyr Made Podcast
Sunday Night Story Time: The Ballad of Sekou Odinga, pt. 2
54
0:00
-2:15:22

Sunday Night Story Time: The Ballad of Sekou Odinga, pt. 2

54

Hey everyone, here is part 2 of the Sunday Night Story Time reading. I highly recommend listening to part 1, if you haven’t heard it, because it’s all one story and you’ll be missing a lot if you jump in here.

I have a lot to do over the next few days, and I was going to hold this until Sunday to pace the release and buy myself a little time, but what the hell. I’ll release it now because I know a lot of you have already listened to part 1 and are jonesing for this.

I’m gonna keep up the Sunday Night Story Time from now on. They won’t all be long like this one, but I’ll always pick stories I think you’ll really enjoy. After this one, Sunday Night Story Time will be added one of the features available only to paid subscribers.

Thanks as always for your support.

54 Comments