The Martyr Made Substack
The Martyr Made Podcast
Short lecture by Israeli journalist Gideon Levy (27 mins)
121
0:00
-27:22

Short lecture by Israeli journalist Gideon Levy (27 mins)

121

Hi everyone. I know, what with all the chaos in the Middle East, many of you have been wondering where I’ve been. Life has been imposing itself on me in ways I couldn’t wriggle out of, but that’s about over now. I’ve got a couple interviews scheduled this week, and will release an expanded an updated version of The Administration of Savagery (on the Israeli-Palestinian conflict from 1948-82) soon. After that, I will release another long-form episode on the post-1982 period, with a focus on Iran, Hezbollah, and Hamas.

In the meantime, I wanted to share this lecture by Israeli journalist Gideon Levy. I hope everyone will listen to it.

Thanks again for your patience.

121 Comments